Photography

Photos – so about this morning

I was on school run duty for one of my sister’s tiny humans. We ran late, one of them was in no mood to leave the bed and de-icing the frosty car took a while. Oh and last night I checked my mail, something I usually avoid in the evenings, and found a disappointing email about some avenue closing itself off to me #LifeofaWriter.
So I needed a morning like this one, beautiful skies and quiet among the trees along the lake. Wherever you are in your Monday, hope you come out alright. Ciao!

Leave a Reply

